BRODIE: 2021, 2016, 2015, 2014, 1994, 1990, 1988, 1986, 1985

WATSON: 2017, 2014, 2011, 2009, 1994, 1986

Head of House: Ms K Chalk

Paterson was the sixth and final AGS House to be created and began competing in 1981. It was named after Mrs Olive Paterson, former Chair of the Governing Body and former Mayor of Aylesbury. Her son, John Paterson was also Chairman of Governors in the 1990s. It was Olive Paterson who opened the rebuilt Hall and original Science Laboratories following fire damage in 1954.

Paterson House – The History Behind the Name

Paterson House Writing 2023